Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly!! Dealership was awesome! Had a wonderful experience buying our car!! Didnt feel rushed and they took their time explaining our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Friendly atmosphere and quick service. Great snack and coffee area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Tim took great care of us!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. They do what is asked. If they think additional service is needed, they explain why but ask foe authorization before proceeding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Great place, take the car back for service everytime.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

I was having some issues with the information display. The dealer sent a service rep to pickup my car and deliver my car while gave us a late model loaner. We live 130 miles from the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Pleasant and friendly service. I was there for an oil change and questions concern my automobile. Very good customer service and accommodating. I Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

We have been with Bob Lindsay Acura for over 12 years through 4 different vehicles and their overall rating in our opinion is second to do other dealership we have ever dealt with. From sales to service is as professional as it could be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

Excellent service and support.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 

This my second service appointment with Bob Lindsay. I live in Bloomington, but they pick up my car, leave me with a loaner, and perform the required service for my vehicle. I appreciate the curb side service as we don't have a local dealership. All of the staff have been helpful and friendly. I truly appreciate their customer service!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review