Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The technician that worked on my vehicle did an awesome job of fixing my vehicle. I would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Bob Lindsay Acura is always very accommodating. I have been going there since 2014 and always have a good experience. Everything I have asked for has been done. The waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Work done well and in half expected time. Comfortable surroundings to wait in. Good to chat with my sales rep while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Once again, the friendly folks at the dealership did what they said they would do! The task was installing an accessory, and they did a great job. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I have been a Bob Lindsay customer for about 5 years and abandoned Lexus to move to BLA. I like the informal setting, know many of the staff and because I make service a priority know the Service manager and some of the techs. I also know the salesman we have purchased our Acura's from and make a point to touch base with him when we have a car in for service. I am totally comfortable waiting there for our cars and look forward to continuing the relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone is very friendly at this dealership. When our car needs service we are able to get in quickly. They explain well what service needs to be done on car. If I wait for the car to be worked on, the waiting room is comfortable. Prices for service seem fair and always appreciate being able to get car washed when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We have enjoyed everything about this dealer. From sales thru maintenance. We were treated like royalty. Nice job. We hope to do another lease with acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We have had nothing but top-notch dealings at Bob Lindsay Acura. The staff are very friendly and accommodating for any need. We just purchased our second vehicle from them and very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The service department is always top notch. I appreciated their working me in without an appointment when tire pressure warning light came on. They also took care of my oil change and tire rotation that had been scheduled for later this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I have worked with all the folks at Bob Lindsay Acura for 8 years having purchased 4 MDXs and 2 TLXs which includes the redesigned 2021 TLX. I've purchased many cars over the years and Bob Lindsay Acura/Honda is unique in the car business. Everyone is honest,knowledgeable, professional and make the car buying experience fun. On a scale of 1-10, I'd rate them a 12!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

First regular service for my 2020 MDX. As usual, Bob Lindsay Acura's service manager and the service technicians were great to deal with and did a wonderful job. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bob Lindsay Acura is a very clean dealership, with a very friendly staff. The Starbucks coffee was awesome and the homemade treats too. The bathrooms were very clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Both Tim and Sandy were top notch in representing Acura for the sale and financing of our new MDX. Thank you very much for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The whole Service Team always provides great customer experience each time I bring in my MDX. I have worked with all of them at different times and they are always very friendly and take the time to address my concerns. Thanks a bunch...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The service department took on a difficult problem with a tire leaking very slowly but steadily over a long period of time. Normal diagnostic testing did not find the leak and two attempts in last two years also failed including demounting and remounting the rim. This time the technician tried checking with the tire loaded on the lift tracks and found an embedded nail not visible once surface.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great service and very accommodating to my needs. I live 2 hours away but was able to leave my car, use a great loaner, and get all of my service requirements completed in one visit. This included a recall, oil change and tire rotation, wiper blade replacements, and door ding repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Always courteous, and friendly, like I was the only customer they have ever had! This time was for scheduled service. I highly recommend for sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Always courteous, and friendly, like I was the only customer they have ever had! This time was for scheduled service. I highly recommend for sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Same as the last 4 purchases GREAT SERVICE with attention to all the details. Thanks again for making this a very easy auto purchase in all aspects of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Bob and Sandy made the process of buying our new Acura easy and quick. This is our third Acura and we wish now we had bought them all at Bob Lindsay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Nice to visit a dealership that the approach its customers that are cordial. The service was on time. They washed my car it was a great visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great sales and service staff . Thanks for the great car. will continue to seek your expertise to keep my new tlx running like it should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

great service. even bought a new tlx a-spec. salesman was great. but the cars sell themselves.All the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The service at Bob Lindsay Acura is alway great. The customer service is first class and the technicians never fail to complete the work in a timely manner. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is our 3rd Acura from Bob Lindsay so do I need to say more? Through the years we have never experienced anything but excellent sales and service. The recent purchase of a new 2022 MDX was a pleasure from start to finish. Our salesman Ben was easy to work with, knowledgable, professional and thorough. This won't be our last purchase from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

What an interesting day and a great experience. I brought my 6 cylinder TLX in for routine service and drove away in a new MDX. While waiting for my car, I alway look around at the new vehicles. I enjoy seeing the cutting edge changes that Acura is pushing forward. Ben and I talked about the new 2021 RDX which interested me. The test drive was a joy, good leg room, really comfortable. I enjoyed the 2 liter turbo motor, the performance is great. I drive 110 mile a day as a commute and think that the 6 cylinder is better suited for my long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had a Sat. morning service appointment, and "Scott" was prompt, friendly, helpful and efficient! I can't say enough positive about the visit. But in one word, "GREAT!" Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very pleasant to work with. I feel like they are honest and explain things fairly. The waiting room is very clean and accommodating. Great hot chocolate too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great dealership Friendly and professional staff. Clean and inviting waiting area. Always leave with a positive feeling after a service call because I can trust their work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always first class service, very friendly and treated as top priority. Will definitely come back again when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very happy with there service ! Very friendly and informative and told us everything we needed to know! This is our second vehicle we have leased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The service personnel are Always courteous. Vehicle done in very timely manner, as promised. Accommodating, Generous and no problem getting loaner. Very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

as always, great service on my vehicle and great customer service from everyone at Bob Lindsay Acura It is a blessing to have people that really care about the product they sell and service and work hard to make sure that their customers are satisfied with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

This dealership, from sales, to finance, to service is top notch. First class service as well as friendly service at every turn. Couldn't ask for a better experience. John and Sandy were terrific!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I have been leasing vehicles from Bob Lindsay for about 15 years - and, I come back because of the Acura brand but also because of the people at the dealership. This time I had a great salesperson, Kyle Jackson, and anyone who has worked with Sandy Schmitt knows what an incredible person she is. I can't recommend this dealership enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Truly listen to what I have to say - I appreciate that. My vehicle is in and out quickly, and usually sooner than expected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Got my car right in and fixed it quickly Comfortable place to wait Always friendly and Julia is always helpful This is a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I appreciate the thorough assessment of my vehicle. I am always grateful for the car cleaning which comes with the services I receive. Thank you for your excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This is the 3rd new car I have purchased from Bob Lindsay Acura, and as always the process was painless and the Acura team was very professional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I decided to give Jim and his team 5 stars because he made the transaction go very smooth and shipped my suv to my home state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

This dealership is consistently excellent in service, prompt, cleans the car, answers questions and has a comfortable waiting area. I notice this time that business is slow because of Covid19 with few customers and that is a good reason to give this dealership your business !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have lways had a good experience at your dealership whether leasing, buying or selling. Everyone is always friendly and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

The Bob Lindsay Acura staff is always friendly, and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The service department is the best, they are always very accommodating. The area is clean and and well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Wonderful staff, great honest service and pleasant wait time. My 2 visits first for an oil and differential service followed by a problem related to the front brakes. Service advisor Scott Tucker addressed my concerns with the front brakes and discovered that they were installed incorrectly by another Chicago Acura dealer 3 years ago, He suggested that I have the dealer who did the last brake have it fixed hopefully free of charge. I do commend the honesty of the service technician and the integrity of Scott Tucker who could have looked the other way and fix the problem and charge me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Service was quick with little wait time. Don't really understand why you need 25 words but here you go. twenty five words for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Friendly people that actually made the whole experience enjoyable on an otherwise dreadful weather day. Storms in the area kept anyone from being outside therefore all of our interaction with the auto we purchased was moved inside other than the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Service was quick which was awesome. The service was for the Recall of my fuel pump. In addition I was offered the opportunity to repair damaged to one of my rims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish. John & Sandy were wonderful! Made you feel like family from the beginning! Very knowledgeable and very kind! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

top notch service, and always friendly staff, very clean environment, no real wait; like the complimentary car wash. Overall, feel valued as a customer. Will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I took my 2016 Acura TLX to Bob Lindsay Acura for standard maintenance service on the transmission and an oil change. I asked that they check the tires that seemed to be losing air. They reseated the tires with bead sealer, no more issues. They also check the brakes as i was feeling a slight "flutter" when braking hard. They trued the rotors and put new pad on the front. At 93,700 miles, it was the first time they were replaced. WOW As always, I am very please with the service. My Acura is my daily driver. At 110 miles a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The customer service in the shop was excellent. Always very friendly and thorough. They got me in and out quickly and the waiting are was very nice with WiFi so I could work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The staff made you feel really good about purchasing a car from them and answered your questions and worked with you to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I took my 2020 Acura RDX for Maintenance “A” at 4353 miles. It just needed the oil change and check up. I waited for the vehicle, and it was complete (including washing) in under one hour. Service department staff was friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I just bought my second Acura from Bob Lindsay Acura. I have always been treated with courtesy by the sales staff, the service department, and all support personnel. I would give a special mention to Tim Lipsey for his assistance on both my purchases and to Sandy Schmidt for guiding me though the financial arrangements. When needed the service department has also always been thorough and very helpful. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

They were ready when I arrived, the service was completed in a very timely manner. The shop and office were very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Service department was ready for my car when I arrived. The service provided was completed in a very timely manner, as well as, I really appreciate the 14-15 point checklist to make sure other areas of the car are performing satisfactory. I checked pricing of my services online before booking my service appointment and the pricing was very competitive. Great service, great people, great dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to my friends, family, and colleagues. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I have two Acura's and have been happy with the service from the beginning. There are no mistakes or misunderstandings and I trust them. I always feel at home there because most of the staff know who I am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I visited the Service department for a scheduled appointment. The staff was professional, the service was great and in timely manner. I will not let anyone else service my car but Bob Lindsay Acura. Incidentally, I drive from Bettendorf Iowa to Peoria Illinois which is a 100 miles away to get my car serviced by these professionals. Kind regards, Tony Elias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I have done business here more than once. The salesman is wonderful, very patient, very helpful and honest. The finance person was equally as great. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Easy to make appointment. Quick and friendly check in process. Clean, comfortable & well equipped waiting area. Free wash (& vac?). Quick, well explained check out process. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

The only down side is that they are NOT in the Quad Cities.... Hay Acura !!!!.......we need them in the QC. The ONLY close dealerships are Peoria...Chicago and Des Moines.....and that is crazy The QC Metro area is easily large enough so support an Acura Dealership. They used to be here......Not sure why they left but probably had something to do with Lujacks...now Smart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Friendly and thorough service. Don't want to write any more as I normally don't do surveys. So service was so good I did this survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

They were prompt and prepared for me when I arrived. Service has been great - I have been using Bob Lindsay for service since they opened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I recently took my car in for service and,as always,experienced very friendly and courteous personnel. The waiting room is always very clean and pleasant. The service was done quickly and the car washed and vacuumed. My only concern is that no one in the dealership was wearing a mask as requested by the governor. Fortunately there was not a large crowd of people so social distancing was not difficult. What is Lindsay Acura's policy on wearing masks and social distancing?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and this is one of my best buying experiences. Ben and Sandy were great, and I felt no pressure to purchase. They were both very upfront and honest, and I felt they were eager to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted with the exact options I wanted. They gave us exactly what we were hoping for on my trade-in and got my payments on the new vehicle in the range I wanted. We will be back for sure, and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I have always been treated with respect and was helped when I had questions about the vehicle. The showroom is always clean and immaculate . There is a comfortable waiting room with amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Couldn’t ask for a better experience when buying a vehicle! Would recommend Bob Lindsay Acura to anyone looking for a vehicle. They go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

In spite of our current Covid Climate Ben and your team made the purchase of my car seamless. Finance department closed the deal without incident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Great service as usual! This dealership has an amazing sales team. Ben and Sandy are always a pleasure to work with and the service department is too notch too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

The service department staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and get the job done right. Scheduling is easy. The staff are ready when I arrive and the appointments are hassle-free. They are always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

On Saturday, i am thankful that is an option with Lindsay Acura, my 2016 TLX had routine service. Oil change and tire rotation. I was having a little issue with tires and was told that they need rebalancing. This was done in a timely manner and no more problem. As always, great reception from the service personnel. Also friendly conversation from the sales staff. And a chance to look over a great selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. A very good morning. Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I searched for weeks around Kansas City for the Tahoe we wanted for a good price. We liked the sales people, support staff, and the Tahoe we purchased making it worth the travel time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Quick appointment time for a tire problem. Quick fix time at dealership. No charge & free car wash! Completely satisfied! Also had time to preview showroom vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Tim Lipsey was friendly, informed and a true professional. He made our car shopping experience easy and hassle free. I recommend Bob Lindsay Acura dealership. Way to go guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Sales staff very attentive to what I had to say. Understood what I was looking for. Start to finish no pressure experience. Easy to work with and understood my concerns. All staff involved made my wife and myself feel like valued customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Good work, spent 1 hour for oil, filter change and tire rotation. New service rep just learning the position had some problem processing my final bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Smooth and easy transaction with excellent customer service. Our salesperson, Ben Schafer, as well as Sandy are professional and always a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I always feel like a very special customer, not just a customer, whenever I visit the dealership. I've had BMW's, Fords, and a Chevrolet, and I cannot say the same for those dealerships. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Beautiful dealership. Extra nice people, make you feel comfortable as you are looking and doing paper work, we delivery at ease with the whole procress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

The service department has always been very helpful and thorough in explaining any issue I have had with my 17 Acura RDX. I have only used them a couple time since I live almost 100 miles away but it has been worth the trip when I do feel I need to make it. It is a very quality department and very customer oriented which one would expect for a higher end automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I've had nothing but excellent service from everybody at Bob Lindsay Acura. Some service departments try to upsell unnecessary or extraneous services but I've never had that happen when dealing with this dealership. I will buy my next car from them and will continue to use their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Immediately when we entered to showroom, we felt welcomed. Our salesman, Tim, was very informative and accommodating in getting us the car we wanted. I am very pleased with the service that we received from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I have never had a negative experience since I’ve been a customer at the dealership. Mark and Don have always gone out of their way to make sure all the work requested is done in timely manner, if possible they offer a loaner car and always explain what they did during the appointment and why. I love being a part of the Bob Lindsay Acura family because they do make you feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

We had an excellent car buying experience at Bob Lindsay Acura. This was our first time visiting this dealership and from the time our salesman approached us, to when we drove away in our new RDX, everyone we encountered was very pleasant and very easy to deal with. A huge plus for us (as a couple in our mid 50’s) was having Kyle spend an hour with us teaching us how to use all the new (and somewhat daunting) electronics in the car. This is our first Acura but I’m sure it won’t be our last, and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

People were fantastic. Benjamin our salesman was helpful and respectful. Sandy the finance gal obtained a lower interest rate than I could get at my credit union. Short staffed day after Christmas, so Bob the owner detailed my car while we were doing paperwork. Great group of people. Love the 2012 Lexus. A lot nicer than the Lexus dealership across the street, and got a much better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

We recently received our 2nd MDX from Bob Lindsay Acura. Our experience was enjoyable. The employees are efficient and do their jobs well and work well together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Always very helpful and thorough in taking of our RDX! Drive from Bloomington to have our car serviced. Thank you for always treating us like we are your number one customers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Good experience! Able to answer all of our questions with no pressure to buy. I feel we were able to come to a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

The sales person, general manager, and business/finance person were real pros and made the purchase experience one that was very positive. Great experience and I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Don was friendly and took care of all of my service needs. He made additional suggestions for other service I agreed to. He's always great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Great people to deal with, fair price, no pressure to buy, they make you feel comfortable in buying. Sales rep Tim Lipske was excellent, General manager Jim Lindsay very genuine , Business mgr. Sandy Schmidt very helpful. Fourth vehicle purchased here and referred others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

We're very happy with the service, in particular that they offer pickup and delivery. The staff are always knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Friendly service staff, very prompt. Service took a little longer than I anticipated, probably due to the extra work completed on my vehicle. Nice and clean after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

We brought our car in for replacement of a sensor under warranty. The repair was completed on time. The loaner vehicle was greatly appreciated. Friendly service representative who answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I was in and out in less than an hour and a half. Excellent service in getting my phone problems resolved as well as cleaning my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I was treated well.check in was prompt and timely. Nice reception area with fresh Starbucks coffee. I am ready for my NSX test drive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

The work is always done to our satisfaction within the cost and time frame we have been quoted. Upon inspection at each time of our service visits, we are made aware of anything that may need attention. Never pushed to have work done, but always informed and allowed to make our own decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I was treated like the best customer the dealership had. Excellent experience. My MDX was washed and clean as a whistle. Nice, clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

My husband and I recently leased an Acura MDX from Bob Lindsay Acura in Peoria. Ben Shafer was our sales agent and he was superb. We leased and then bought our old MDX in 2012 and worked with Ben at that time also. The excellent experience with the car and the sales agent made us return. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Mark as always has an excellent customer service. He explained what was done in my car and he’s confident that what was needed to be done with my car has been taken care of.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review