Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

My salesman Ben and the business Manager Sandy were both great! We got a great used Honda Odyssey for less than Blue book, and Sandy was able to arrange financing that was 4 points lower than my pre approval. Their excellent service is why we will always make the trip from Springfield to Peoria. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

I'm happy to have visited and bought a car there. No hassle, no haggle and hopefully "we" both got the price we wanted!The only luxury dealer I've had any luck with downstate - and they saved me a drive to Chicago!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

I GOT IN ON THE DAY I CALLED. SERVICE WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. THEY EVEN WASHED THE CAR.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017
 

I called and scheduled an appointment for Saturday. They had a cancellation and got me right in. Quick service. Comfortable lounge. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. It’s always a pleasure to go in.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Quick service with a loaner car so we could pick up the kids from school.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2017
 

Roger Waldo and Sandy Schmidt were wonderful to work with when purchasing my RDX. Roger and Sandy made the purchasing experience a breeze and I would recommend both of them to work with on your vehicle needs. I also want to give top rating to the Bob Lindsay Acura website as it is easy to navigate and helped guide me through my pre-investigation of the RDX. Thank you all!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017
 

I felt the department was very helpful and accommodating. I appreciate the effort to fix my car. I had to bring it in twice, but Don drove it and found the issue. It was rectified.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017
 

Don Patterson was especially helpful dealing with the problem. He went above and beyond to make sure he could do everything to make my experience less frustrating. Thank you, Don.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017
 

I'm driving my 4th Acura from Bob Lindsay Acura. I like the cars and I like service I receive at Lindsay Acura. I've always had good experiences with Acura and with Lindsay Acura.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Leased our MDX here, would definitely go back and recommend this place.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review